Completed Shelf: Recently Added

Grammi

 Recent Activity

g
Grammi added a title to their For later shelf Aug 24 2019
A seventeen-year-old struggles to remember the tragic night that changed her life forever in this twist-filled debut novel of psychological suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and The Last Time I Lied . Evie and her uncle Jim have just moved to...
g
Grammi added a title to their For later shelf Aug 10 2019
Marian Engstrom has found her true calling: working with rescue dogs to help protect endangered wildlife. Her first assignment takes her to northern Alberta, where she falls in love with her mentor, Tate. But after a tragic accident, Marian...
g
Grammi added a title to their For later shelf Aug 08 2019
In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant. A search for the truth. A lifetime of...
g
Grammi added a title to their For later shelf Aug 01 2019
Lucy Abbott never pictured herself coming back to Fawn Grove, Maine. Yet after serving time in Afghanistan, then years spent as a sous chef in New York, she's realized her only hope of moving on from the past involves facing it again. But Fawn...
g
Grammi added a title to their For later shelf Jul 16 2019
#1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr delivers a poignant and powerful story about how one woman's best intentions lead to the worst of situations and how the power of love helps her to heal and ultimately triumph. From the outside...
[]
[]
To Top