The American Way of Eating

Undercover at Walmart, Applebee's, Farm Fields and the Dinner Table
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2012, Available .
Current format, Book, 2012, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
In the tradition of Barbara Ehrenreich's Nickel and Dimed, an ambitious and accessible work of undercover journalism that fully investigates our food system to explain what keeps Americans from eating well--and what we can do about it.

Getting Americans to eat well is one of today's hottest social issues; it's…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title